Next Dementia Friends sessions in Ilkley

These are open sessions for anyone interested in learning more about supporting those with dementia.
Sessions are normally held at the Clarke Foley Centre, Cunliffe Road, Ilkley, LS29 9DZ unless otherwise stated.

Date and Starting Time
Monday 11th March 6.00pm
Saturday 6th April 10.00am
Tuesday 14th May 6.00pm
Saturday 8th June 10.00am
Wednesday 10th July 6.00pm
Saturday 10th August 10.00am
Thursday 12th September 6.00pm
Saturday 5th October 10.00am
Friday 8th November 6.00pm
December No Session
Saturday 11th January 2020 10.00am

 

 

 

To book a place you may phone The Clarke Foley Center: 01943 607016, fill in the Contact Us Form or alternatively book on line at the Dementia Friends website
 
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech