2020 Dementia Friends sessions in Ilkley

These are open sessions for anyone interested in learning more about supporting those with dementia.
Sessions are normally held at the Clarke Foley Centre, Cunliffe Road, Ilkley, LS29 9DZ unless otherwise stated.

Date and Starting Time
Saturday 11th January 2020 10.00am
Monday 17th February 6.00pm
Saturday 21st March 10.00am
Tuesday 14th April 6.00pm
Saturday 16th May 10.00am
Wednesday 17th June 6.00pm
Saturday 18th July 10.00am
Thursday 13th  August 6.00pm
Saturday 12th September 10.00am
Friday 16th October 6.00pm
Saturday 14th November 10.00am
Monday 14th December 6.00pm

 

 

To book a place you may phone The Clarke Foley Center: 01943 607016, or book on line at the Dementia Friends website
 

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech